HAPPY 2021

We want to start 2021 with a bang and invite you to an online concert

Enjoy the girls live from your home cinema, TV, iPad,

from your office, on the train, whilst your shopping…

we don’t care where you are, but we don’t want you to miss this unique opportunity

Saturday 20 – 02 – 2021 –  20.00 CET

(Brussels 20.00 / London 19.00 / New York 14.00 / LA 11.00)

 

Live on YouTube Live or on our site

 

met de sympathieke steun van de Vlaamse overheid

Welcome to Beatles By Girls

come and share the experience at one of our next concerts

you’ll be amazed

BBG-red-heels